Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
Optional, considered if submitted
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Minimum TOEFL Scores Internet-based test (iBT) 250
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fall deadline: December 15”
“3 Reference letters”
“Minimum TOEFL scores: Minimum TOEFL Scores Internet-based test (iBT) 250”
Extracted from catalog.missouri.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.missouri.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08