Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Maryville University’s Doctor of Education program is designed for individuals currently working in the field, who have earned a master’s degree and obtained initial licensure for principal.”
“Financial aid at Maryville University is available in the form of grants, loans, scholarships, and work-study programs.”
Extracted from www.maryville.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08