Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Earned a master’s degree or higher from an accredited college or university”
“Earned a minimum cumulative grade point average of a 3.0 on a 4.0 scale in their qualifying degree.”
“No GRE Required”
Extracted from www.logan.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08