Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Apply by August 1 for fall or December 1 for spring.”
“The Doctor of Ministry (D.Min.) is an advanced degree for those with a Master degree and extensive ministry experience.”
Extracted from eden.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08