Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's of Divinity degree or equivalent
Statement of purposeRequired
“Applications should be submitted for the 2026 Cohort by April 20th, 2026.”
“Masters of Divinity degree or equivalent.”
“Personal Statement”
Extracted from www.ai.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08