Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Nursing (Leadership) PhD: March 1st (Fall Only Program)”
“Minimum 3.0 GPA for latest nursing degree.”
“Submission of three letters of reference from individuals”
Extracted from www.usm.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08