Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.25 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Minimum 3.25 graduate GPA”
“Two professional letters of recommendation (one from a current supervisor)”
“57-credit hour doctoral program beyond the master s degree”
Extracted from www.mc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08