Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The next doctoral cohort will start in the summer of 2026.”
“The 66-credit doctoral program consists of 45 credits of core courses and 21 credits of electives.”
“Students typically complete the program in four or five years.”
Extracted from education.stthomas.edu (opens in new tab) and www.stthomas.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08