Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Guaranteed 5-year internal fellowship includes full tuition, stipend and benefits”
“The graduate student stipend for 2026-2027 is $42,642.”
“Unique to Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, we offer a fully funded Ph.D. Program.”
Extracted from college.mayo.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08