Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's and master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Online application (no fee)”
“Official transcript of master’s degree with a minimum of a 3.0 GPA and an official transcript of a bachelor’s degree from a regionally accredited university”
“Three letters of recommendation, including at least two from instructors/professional colleagues familiar with your learning, leadership, and collaboration capacity”
Extracted from www.hamline.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08