Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Master's or higher
Statement of purposeRequired
“Applicants must hold a master s or higher degree from an accredited institution and have a graduate GPA of 3.0 or higher.”
“Required materials include a r sum or CV, two professional references, a statement of purpose, and official transcripts.”
Extracted from www.bethel.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08