Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students must maintain an overall GPA of 3.0 and show satisfactory progress toward completing degree requirements”
“Oakland University offers graduate assistantships so you can gain professional experience while contributing financially”
“A graduate assistant must be enrolled in at least 8 credits per semester.”
Extracted from www.oakland.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08