Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All application and materials must be submitted by February 1 for Fall consideration and August 1 for Winter consideration.”
“all Ph.D. students receive full funding in the form of appointments as a graduate student instructor, a research assistant, or both.”
“Students are guaranteed full funding for up to five years provided they maintain good academic standing and adequate progress toward their degree.”
Extracted from umdearborn.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-05