Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“NEXT START August 2027”
“Through Cornerstone’s 60-credit-hour career-focused Ed.D. in Organizational Leadership curriculum”
“Cornerstone University Graduate Student Scholarships are extremely competitive and are awarded to a select group of students each year.”
Extracted from www.cornerstone.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08