Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Official TOEFL, IELTS, or Duolingo English Test, if applicable
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Fall: December 1 (final)”
“Personal Statement (750 words or less)”
“Three letters of recommendation”
Extracted from asegrad.tufts.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08