Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Proof of English language proficiency by way of the TOEFL or IELTS: Other tests may be accepted on a case-by-case basis.
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Domestic Students: Application and Supporting Materials Priority Deadline: February 13, 2026”
“International Students: Application and Supporting Materials Deadline: February 13, 2026”
“Three letters of recommendation: Three letters of recommendation from a faculty member or direct supervisor”
Extracted from springfield.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08