Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Our Ph.D. program prepares advanced clinical scholars and practitioners to contribute to knowledge about clinical social work theory, practice and research.”
“The deadline to apply for financial aid is March 1.”
“Smith College School for Social Work (SSW) offers a variety of types of financial aid to assist domestic students in paying for their education.”
Extracted from ssw.smith.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08