Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Simmons University Online PhD in Social Work is designed for experienced practitioners who want to deepen their clinical skills and support evidence-based practice through research.”
“Total Required Credits: 45.”
“Graduate financial aid may include competitive merit-based scholarships and graduate student loans.”
Extracted from www.simmons.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08