Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.500
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“48 total semester hours required”
“Minimum 3.500 GPA required”
Extracted from catalog.northeastern.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.northeastern.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08