Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL exam and IELTS exam
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Deadlines: February 1 for fall”
“The nonrefundable application fee is $75.”
“Two professional references”
Extracted from www.umb.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08