Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.000
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All Ph.D. Degree require, at the minimum 60 credit hours beyond the bachelors' degree”
“Ph.D. candidates for all Physics and Applied Physics programs shall keep a minimum 3.000 GPA”
“A limited number of teaching assistantships are available for qualified full-time students.”
Extracted from www.uml.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08