Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL iBT minimum score: 5.5 (100 for tests taken prior to January 21, 2026); IELTS minimum score: 7.5
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeRequired
“In this fully funded program, you will have access to the resources of 13 Harvard schools”
“Deadline Dec 01, 2026 | 05:00 pm”
“GRE General: Required”
Extracted from gsas.harvard.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08