Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“At Endicott College, we believe in supporting our students through financial aid to ensure success, while maintaining financial stability.”
“For doctoral programs Full time costs are based on 6 credits per term for 2 terms and Part Time costs are based on 3 credits per term for 2 terms.”
“For doctoral students, full-time enrollment is 12 credits for the academic year.”
Extracted from www.endicott.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08