Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Doctoral students receive a full tuition subvention.”
“During the first three years of the PhD program, they work as teaching assistants and are paid a salary as members of the graduate student union; in years four and five, they receive fellowship support in the form of an annual living stipend and research bursary.”
Extracted from www.clarku.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08