Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All doctoral students are awarded five years of full tuition, generous fellowship funding and health coverage.”
“Funding includes a competitive fellowship, a full-tuition scholarship, and health insurance benefits.”
Extracted from www.brandeis.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08