Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Regular Decision January 2”
“Accepted students are offered funding for five years consisting of a stipend and tuition remission.”
“Three letters of recommendation are required”
Extracted from www.bc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08