Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The information technology doctoral program requires 18 credits of coursework, a qualifying examination and a minimum of 24 credits of dissertation beyond the master’s program.”
“Doctoral RA/TA $19,000”
“Obtain admission to a graduate degree program at TU with a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or better during the time of application.”
Extracted from www.towson.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08