Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate fellowships for doctoral and master's degree students pay a stipend ($21,000-doctoral $12,000-master's).”
“Graduate assistantships for doctoral and master's degree students pay a stipend ($21,000-doctoral $12,000-master's)”
“Funding awards are limited.”
Extracted from www.morgan.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08