Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fall Semester – April 15”
“All students must maintain a cumulative 3.0 GPA”
“Some scholarships are available to qualified students.”
Extracted from www.umes.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08