Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Proof of English language proficiency
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application Deadline: December 1”
“$75 application fee”
“3 letters of recommendation”
Extracted from graduate.umaryland.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08