Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fall: June 30 (Domestic) May 15 (International)”
“The program accepts direct Ph.D. (for students with a B.S. in an acknowledged engineering field) and Post-M.S. (for students who previously obtained a M.S.) applicants.”
“Funding opportunities such as assistantships and fellowships can help pay for your degree while letting you earn valuable experience for your career.”
Extracted from louisiana.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08