Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Financial assistance is available to graduate students from a large number of sources. These include fellowships, graduate teaching and research assistantships, scholarships, internships, work-study, and loans.”
“Numerous teaching, research, and service assistantships, as well as doctoral fellowships, are awarded each year.”
“The program is 48 credit hours.”
Extracted from www.subr.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08