Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“100% online EdD with no residency and with no GRE required.”
“Master’s degree from an accredited college or university”
“3.0 GPA”
Extracted from spalding.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08