Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
terminal professional health care degrees
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Admission to the program is generally limited to 1) applicants with terminal health professional degrees with appropriate domestic licensure to practice and 2) students in the MD/PhD Program.”
“Domestic Students Fall 05/01/2026 Spring 10/01/2026”
“International Students Fall 04/15/2026 Spring 09/15/2026”
Extracted from academics.uky.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.uky.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08