Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Doctorate in Educational Leadership (EdD)”
“We want to make sure that a great college education is affordable for everyone, which is why we offer a variety of financial aid options.”
Extracted from www.sckans.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08