Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Summer semester (begins in early August): Dec. 1”
“An undergraduate and graduate GPA of 3.0 (B) or better.”
“GRE/GMAT scores from within the last five years”
Extracted from online.k-state.edu (opens in new tab) and www.k-state.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08