Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Next entry: Aug 2027”
“Obtain a doctoral degree in just 3 years of online study”
“No master’s degree yet? One extra semester earns you both the MA and the EdD.”
Extracted from www.miu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08