Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Full-time students receive competitive funding packages”
“Students admitted to the program may be eligible for tuition coverage and 9-month stipends”
Extracted from nursing.uiowa.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.uiowa.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08