Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applicants must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or higher for their master’s academic training.”
“The Doctor of Ministry program is intended for persons who have completed a Master of Divinity (or its educational equivalent).”
Extracted from www.faith.edu (opens in new tab) and faith.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08