Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate courses considered for transfer must be beyond the required 30 master s-level credits required for admission into a Drake doctoral program.”
Extracted from www.drake.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08