Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Provide two (2) character references”
“A letter of reference from a supervisor or other person familiar with the applicant’s academic ability and professional performance”
“A thesis or major research paper, minimum at master’s level, for review that demonstrates the applicant’s professional writing ability at the graduate level”
Extracted from www.oak.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08