Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All students admitted to this program receive financial support, with a full fellowship in the first year.”
“$40,590 for science students (up to $50,000 for select fellows )”
Extracted from math.nd.edu (opens in new tab) and graduateschool.nd.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08