Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadline September 1, 2026”
“The program enrolls only Bachelor of Science in Nursing students from an Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN), Commission for Nursing Education Accreditation (CNEA) or CCNE accredited program”
Extracted from www.marian.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08