Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Funding packages are available to our Ph.D. students that include a stipend, student health insurance, and tuition remission.”
Extracted from publichealth.indiana.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.indiana.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08