Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Almost all students have a bachelor's degree in psychology and typically 1-2 students each year enter with a master's degree”
“Most students accepted into the PsyD Program receive some form of financial assistance, which is renewable each year.”
Extracted from www.indianastate.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08