Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeRequired
master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“dedicated educators who have earned a master’s degree from an accredited university.”
“Submit an online application , $40 application fee, and a list of 3 references”
“A second PDF answering the following questions: How do you foresee this program positively impacting your community? What do you perceive as a major social justice issue in your field?”
Extracted from www.usi.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08