Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Individuals interested in the Doctor of Health Science degree at UIndy must have an earned master's degree or doctorate from a regionally accredited institution.”
“A completed online application and $50 application fee”
Extracted from uindy.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08