Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Each doctoral student is guaranteed an assistantship and full tuition waiver in the first year (the student is responsible for dedicated fees).”
“Assistantships are typically available for three years, and some summer assistantships are also available.”
“Our department offers a limited number of assistantships that provide a stipend and tuition offset.”
Extracted from www.bsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08