Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Education Doctorate (EdD), General School Leadership”
“Education Doctorate (EdD), Superintendent”
“To make graduate school more affordable, a number of assistantships, fellowships and scholarships ar awarded each year to new and continuing students.”
Extracted from www.siue.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08