Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Your degree program is designed for master s prepared professionals from every career path.”
“Program Cost $775/credit hour”
“Program Length 30 Months”
Extracted from stfrancis.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08